Yes, you can send us a request to delete your account.
We will need to authenticate that you sent this request. Because of this, we will contact you via your phone number provided in your profile. After that, a LeggUP Admin will delete your account.
Your profile will be deleted, along with your name and other personal data that was mentioned in your contact list, chats, invoices, etc. This will be anonymized for the other users.
After we delete your profile, you will get an email notification that was prepared prior to deletion and sent with a delay. After that, we won’t be able to contact you via email or phone any more.